Everything from one single source - Customized Services

asphericon brings together its technological leadership in a comprehensive product range – the perfect basis for your optical application at the highest level. Benefit from customer-oriented, economical solutions at the highest level. We accompany you from the first optical system design through manufacturing and coating, the precise measurement and documentation up to the assembly of optical components and their optical characterization.

Based on your requirements, individual optic designs are developed, optical characterization is carried out and optic components are assembled into complete systems – get a one-stop solution.

More about Optical Design

High-end optical coatings for each application – in outstanding quality, with reasonable delivery times and the reliable asphericon service. Equipped with state-of-the-art manufacturing and measuring technologies, our experienced team of technicians can turn your coatings ideas into reality.

More about Optical Coating

A wide range of measuring instruments is used to achieve accurate measuring results. The specially developed and integrated database system enables measurement results from all manufacturing steps to be documented. Our experienced team is looking forward to your project!

More about Metrology

You can find an attractive selection of mounted aspheres, axicons and acylinders in our webshop. On request, we also assemble optical components according to your specifications in specially designed frames and holders.

More about Optical Assembly

On request asphericon also characterizes your optics after manufacturing. Using a wavefront sensor we can determine different parameters according to your requirements.

More about Optical Characterization

Looking for a customized solution?

Make an individual request

Perfect in terms of precision and quality - asphericon products

Discover our extensive range of products. Besides beam expanders and beam shapers asphericon manufactures high-precision aspheres, axicons, aspheric cylinders as well as mounted optics and parabolic mirrors.

kontakt
Contact Person
Sales Team

+49 (0) 3641 3100 560
sales@asphericon.com

Alles aus einer Hand - Maßgeschneiderte Services

asphericon bündelt seinen technologischen Vorsprung in einem umfassenden Produktprogramm – die perfekte Basis für Ihre Optikanwendung auf höchstem Niveau. Profitieren Sie von unseren Erfahrungen auf allen Wertschöpfungsstufen. Wir begleiten Sie vom ersten Optikdesign über die Fertigung und Beschichtung, die punktgenaue Vermessung und Dokumentation bis hin zur Montage von Optikbaugruppen sowie deren optischer Charakterisierung.

Basierend auf Ihren Vorstellungen werden individuelle Optikdesigns erarbeitet, optische Charakterisierungen durchgeführt und Optikbauteile zu kompletten Systemen zusammengefügt. Alles aus einer Hand. Alles vom Spezialisten.

Mehr zum Optikdesign

Hochwertige Beschichtungen für anspruchsvollen Optiken – in herausragender Qualität und mit dem zuverlässigen asphericon Service. Ausgestattet mit modernsten Technologien realisiert asphericon zugeschnittene Beschichtungslösungen für Ihre Anwendungen.

Mehr zur Beschichtung

Für präzise Resultate kommt bei asphericon ein breites Spektrum an taktilen und interferometrischen Messinstrumenten zum Einsatz. Die selbst entwickelte Datenbank sorgt für eine jederzeit abrufbare Dokumentation der Ergebnisse. Unser erfahrenes Team freut sich auf Ihre Anfrage!

Mehr zur optischen Vermessung

In unserem Webshop finden Sie ein attraktives Sortiment lagerhaltiger gefasster Asphären, Axicons und Azylinder. Auf Wunsch montieren wir Optikkomponenten aber auch entsprechend Ihrer Vorgaben in eigens konstruierten Halterungen und Fassungen.

Mehr zu Optikfassung

Auf Wunsch chrakterisiert asphericon Ihre Optiken nach Fertigstellung. Mit Hilfe eines Wellenfrontsensors können wir angepasst an Ihre Anforderungen verschiedene Parameter bestimmen.

Mehr zur Charakterisierung

Auf der Suche nach einem maßgeschneiderten Lösung?

Individuelle Anfrage stellen

Perfekt in Präzision und Qualität - asphericon Produkte

Entdecken Sie auch unsere umfangreiche Produktpalette. Neben Strahlaufweitern und Strahlformer fertigt asphericon hochpräzise Asphären, Axicons, asphärische Zylinder sowie Spiegel und gefasste Optiken.

kontakt
Ansprechpartner
Sales Team

+49 (0) 3641 3100 560
sales@asphericon.com