Buy high-precision aspheres

a|Aspheres
Aspheres with short delivery times and excellent optical properties
In the following you will find precision polished High-NA, Low-NA and UV Fused Silica aspheres with diameters ranging from 10 to 100 mm. With the purchase you profit from excellent surface qualities (RMSi of up to < 0.02 µm), three quality levels, seven selectable standard coatings (AR- and V-Coatings) and delivery directly from stock. Various optical design files (Zemax, CodeV, etc.) are available for free download.

a|MountedAspheres
Optics pre-assembled for quick use? No problem at all: simply use our a|MountedAspheres. Buy perfectly aligned aspheres (decentration < 10 µm) in high-precision mounts - a convenient solution for your (laser) application.

You are looking for diffraction-limited aspheres with ultra-precise surface qualities of up to RMSi < 0.015 µm? Contact us! We would be happy to provide you with an individual offer for customized lenses.

NEW: Discover the new quality levels of our fused silica aspheres: Precision, Ultra and BeamTuning. All new UV aspheres are optimized for a wide range of applications and are especially suitable for high laser powers. In addition to further diameters, all fused silica aspheres are now also available with V-coatings (355 nm, 532 nm and 1064 nm).

New products

AHL45-32-U-U-780
Shipping time: 1-2 Days
asphericon AHL45-32-U-U-780 aspheres are high performance aspheric lenses in asphericon quality (RMSi < 0.1 µm). T...
from 662,00 EUR
19 % VAT plus. excl. Shipping costs
AHL30-26-U-U-780
Shipping time: 1-2 Days
asphericon AHL30-26-U-U-780 aspheres are high performance aspheric lenses in asphericon quality (RMSi < 0.1 µm). T...
from 507,00 EUR
19 % VAT plus. excl. Shipping costs
asphericon

Asphären

a|Aspheres

Asphären mit kurzen Lieferzeiten und exzellenten optischen Eigenschaften
Im Folgenden erhalten Sie präzisionspolierte High-NA-, Low-NA- und UV-Quarzglas-Asphären mit Durchmessern von 10 mm bis 100 mm. Profitieren Sie von ausgezeichneten Oberflächenqualitäten (RMSi bis zu < 0,02 µm), sieben wählbaren Standardbeschichtungen (AR- und V-Coatings) und einer Lieferung direkt ab Lager. Für die lückenlose Planung Ihres Set-ups stehen Ihnen für alle Asphären verschiedene Optikdesign-Files (CodeV, etc.) zum Download zur Verfügung.

a|MountedAspheres
Entdecken Sie außerdem unsere gefassten asphärischen Linsen. Perfekt ausgerichtete Asphären (Dezentrierung < 10 µm) der StockOptics Produktlinie in hochpräzisen Fassungen bieten eine komfortable Lösung für Ihre (Laser)Anwendung.

Sie benötigen beugungsbegrenzte Asphären mit ultra-genauen Oberflächenqualitäten von bis zu RMSi < 0,015 µm? Sprechen Sie uns an! Gern erstellen wir Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot für kundenspezifische Linsen.

NEU: Entdecken Sie die neuen Qualitätsstufen unserer Asphären aus Quarzglas: Präzision, Ultra und BeamTuning. Die neuen UV-Asphären sind für ein breites Anwendungsspektrum optimiert und eignen sich besonders für hohe Laserleistungen. Neben zusätzlichen Durchmessern sind alle Asphären aus Quarzglas jetzt auch mit V-Beschichtungen (355 nm, 532 nm und 1064 nm) erhältlich.
asphericon